Callers & Cuers
[Home] [Bylaws] [Clubs] [Dances] [Callers & Cuers] [Circle of Service] [News] [Forms] [History] [Club Dances]

 

 

Betzelberger, Ron
535 Mayfair
Lincoln, IL 62656
217.732.6387
rjbetzelberger@comcast.net

Pearl, Ozzie
2685 Friends Creek Rd.
Weldon, IL 61882
217.736.2366

Braffet, Curt
9010 E 2250 North Rd.
Carlock, IL 61725
309.376.2012

Pyles, Bob
11 Meckfessel Drive
Fairview Heights, IL 62208
618.398.8816
iluv2q@gmail.com

Douglas, Tom
115 Second St.
E. Galesburg, IL 61430
309.343.6706

Orme, Larry & Mary Jo
RR 3 Box 126AA
Effingham, IL 62401
217.343.7314
tetfe@yahoo.com

Garrison, Kate
9963 Lischer Road
Mascoutah, IL 62258
618.566.8752
katherine@wuebbelslaw.com

Roush, Dave
RR 2Box 180
Hurdland, MO63547
660.423.5131
droush@marktwain.net

Eby, Gary
707 Woodland
Springfield, IL 62704
217.522.8618
gary.eby@sbcglobal.net

Schultz, Larry
1731 S. Washington St.
Tilton, IL 61833
217.443.2272
slarrymary@aol.com

Edwards, Herb
13620 N. Wayne Rd
Chillicothe, IL 61523
309.579.2653
herbpated@msn.com

Schwartz, Bob
907 E. 2000th St.
Liberty, IL 62347
217.645.3302

Fear, Richard
11595 E. 1150th Ave
Robinson, IL 62454
618.544.2824
squareup8@mchsi.com

Scott, Greg
3610 Mill Creek Valley Rd
Quincy, IL 62305
217.223.6207
gscott@adams.net

Holman, John
1117 W. Watson Dr.
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
765.362.3393
johnpatti@comcast.net

Semith, Bo
256 North Meridian Road
Glen Carbon, IL 62034
618.288.9838
fsemith@aol.com

Hartsock, Howard
507 Cedar Drive
Clinton, IL 61727
217.935.5916
howardmh1@frontier.com

Stultz, Pam & John
4901 N. 1650 E. Rd.
Ridge Farm, IL 61870
217.662.8937
pjstultz1968@att.net

Manning, Tom
P.O. Box 1312
Burlington, IA 52601
319.752.5206
tommanning06@aol.com

Walker, Fred
3620 Robin Rd
Salem, IL 62881
618.548.0125
thewalkergp@yahoo.com

McRoberts, Dale
122 Carter Lane
Lincoln, IL 62656
217.732.8900
dalebevmc@aol.com

 

Morgan, Glenda (Cuer)
1177 Terrapin Ridge Rd
Greenville, IL
618.664.9806